Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Sat,Jun 1 2024 Cold Mountain Music FestivalCanton, NC
Wed,Jul 3 2024 City WineryNashville, TN
Fri,Jul 5 2024 FitzGeralds American Music FestivalBerwyn, IL
Sat,Jul 6 2024 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Sun,Jul 7 2024 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Fri,Aug 9 2024 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Thu,Aug 22 2024 Annies Burger ShackNottingham, UK
Fri,Aug 23 2024 Green NoteLondon, UK
Tue,Aug 27 2024 The Cask InnScarborough, UK
Wed,Sep 11 2024 WDVXs Summer Nights SeriesKnoxville, TN
Fri,Sep 20 2024 North Shore Point House ConcertsNorfolk, VA
Sat,Sep 21 2024 Floyd Small Town SummerFloyd, VA
Fri,Oct 4 2024 Albino Skunk Music FestivalGreer, SC
Thu,Oct 24 2024 YarnivalTroy, VA

Ben de la Cour

Thu,Jul 4 2024 The Pit MicropubNewstead Village, UK
Fri,Jul 5 2024 Green NoteLondon, UK
Sat,Jul 6 2024 Maverick FestivalWoodbridge, UK
Mon,Jul 8 2024 House ShowGuildford, UK
Fri,Jul 12 2024 The Pound Arts CentreCorsham, UK
Sat,Jul 13 2024 BeckfestTewkesbury, UK
Sun,Jul 14 2024 KItchen Garden CafeBirmingham, UK
Mon,Jul 15 2024 Dock Town BarBarry, UK
Tue,Jul 16 2024 The Bell InnBath, UK
Wed,Jul 17 2024 Cafe 9Sheffield, UK
Thu,Jul 18 2024 The Hug and PintGlasgow, SCO
Fri,Jul 19 2024 The Barrels Ale HouseBerwick-upon-Tweed, UK
Sat,Jul 20 2024 High Forest Community CenterSinderhope, UK

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Sun,Jul 14 2024 City of Encinitas Moonlight Summer Sunday SeriesEncinitas, CA
Thu,Jul 18 2024 Dukes IndyIndianapolis, IN
Fri,Jul 19 2024 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Sat,Jul 20 2024 The Beachland TavernCleveland, OH
Sun,Jul 21 2024 Sportsmens TavernBuffalo, NY
Tue,Jul 23 2024 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Wed,Jul 24 2024 Hill Country LiveNew York, NY
Thu,Jul 25 2024 The Hangar on the HudsonTroy, NY
Fri,Jul 26 2024 The Porch Southern Fare & Juke JointMedford, MA
Sat,Jul 27 2024 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sun,Jul 28 2024 Hank Dietles TavernRockville, MD
Fri,Aug 2 2024 Tiki OasisSan Diego, CA
Thu,Aug 15 2024 Kelseyville Kickin In The Country Street DanceKelseyville, CA
Fri,Oct 25 2024 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL
Sat,Oct 26 2024 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Sun,Oct 27 2024 The Bur OakMadison, WI

Chris Smither

Wed,May 29 2024 The Hamilton LiveWashington, DC
Thu,May 30 2024 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Fri,May 31 2024 Levon Helm StudiosWoodstock, NY
Sat,Jun 1 2024 Bombyx Center for Arts & EquityNorthampton, MA
Wed,Jun 5 2024 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Thu,Jun 6 2024 Rams HeadAnnapolis, MD
Fri,Jun 7 2024 IridiumNew York City, NY
Thu,Jun 20 2024 The Bur OakMadison, WI
Fri,Jun 21 2024 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,Jun 22 2024 Moccasin Creek FestivalEffingham, IL
Sun,Jun 23 2024 Moccasin Creek FestivalEffingham, IL
Thu,Jul 11 2024 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Fri,Jul 12 2024 McCabesSanta Monica, CA
Sat,Jul 13 2024 McCabesSanta Monica, CA
Sun,Jul 14 2024 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Wed,Jul 17 2024 John G. Shedd Institute Eugene, OR
Thu,Jul 18 2024 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR
Sat,Jul 20 2024 Vancouver Folk FestivalVancouver, BC
Sun,Jul 21 2024 Vancouver Folk FestivalVancouver, BC
Mon,Jul 22 2024 Pitchfork SocialSalt Spring Island, BC
Tue,Jul 23 2024 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Thu,Jul 25 2024 Fruitlands MuseumHarvard, MA
Tue,Jul 30 2024 Door Community AuditoriumFish Creek, WI
Thu,Aug 1 2024 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Fri,Aug 2 2024 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sun,Aug 18 2024 The FarmstandChocorua, NH
Thu,Sep 5 2024 Hughs RoomToronto, ON
Wed,Sep 11 2024 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Thu,Sep 12 2024 City WineryPittsburgh, PA
Fri,Sep 13 2024 Music Box Supper ClubCleveland, OH
Sat,Sep 14 2024 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Sat,Oct 12 2024 Swallow Hill/Daniels HallDenver, CO
Thu,Oct 17 2024 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Fri,Oct 18 2024 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Sat,Oct 19 2024 The 04 CenterAustin, TX
Fri,Feb 21 2025 Christ Congregation ChurchPrinceton, NJ

Chuck Prophet

Fri,Jun 7 2024 Hotel Congress PlazaTucson, AZ
Sat,Jun 8 2024 Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers Circus Mexico FestivalPuerto Penasco, MX
Sun,Jun 9 2024 Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers Circus Mexico FestivalPuerto Penasco, MX
Wed,Jun 12 2024 Knuckleheads SaloonKansas City, MO
Thu,Jun 13 2024 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Fri,Jun 14 2024 Sessions at McPike ParkMadison, WI
Sat,Jun 15 2024 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sun,Jun 16 2024 Acorn FestThree Oaks, MI
Tue,Jun 18 2024 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Thu,Jun 20 2024 WaterFestOshkosh, WI
Fri,Jun 21 2024 Moccasin Creek FestivalEffingham, IL
Sat,Jun 22 2024 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL
Sun,Jun 23 2024 The Turf ClubSt. Paul, MN
Sat,Jun 29 2024 Summertime ThingGuerneville, CA
Sat,Sep 28 2024 Hopmonk Tavern Novato Beer GardenNovato, CA

Cloudbelly

Sun,Jun 23 2024 Green River FestivalGreenfield, MA
Wed,Sep 11 2024 Natalie’s GrandviewColumbus, OH
Thu,Sep 12 2024 City WineryPittsburgh, PA
Fri,Sep 13 2024 Music Box Supper ClubCleveland, OH
Sat,Sep 14 2024 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI

Coral Moons

Sat,Jun 29 2024 Rose Arts FestivalNorwich, CT
Wed,Jul 24 2024 FloydFestFloyd, VA

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Sat,Jul 6 2024 Rancho NicasioNicasio, CA
Sun,Jul 7 2024 Rancho NicasioNicasio, CA
Tue,Jul 9 2024 Arcata Theater LoungeArcata, CA
Thu,Jul 11 2024 Aladdin TheatrePortland, OR
Fri,Jul 12 2024 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Sat,Jul 13 2024 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Sun,Jul 14 2024 Lincoln TheatreMount Vernon, WA
Wed,Jul 17 2024 Chico Womens ClubChico, CA
Thu,Jul 18 2024 The ChapelSan Francisco, CA
Fri,Jul 19 2024 HarlowsSacramento, CA
Sat,Jul 20 2024 Moes AlleySanta Cruz, CA
Sun,Jul 21 2024 The SirenMorro Bay, CA
Tue,Jul 23 2024 Belly UpSolana Beach, CA
Wed,Jul 24 2024 TroubadourW. Hollywood, CA
Fri,Jul 26 2024 Rialto TheatreTucson, AZ
Sat,Jul 27 2024 Musical Instrument MuseumPhoenix, AZ
Thu,Aug 1 2024 The Heights TheaterHouston, TX
Fri,Aug 2 2024 The 04 CenterAustin, TX
Sat,Aug 3 2024 The Kessler TheaterDallas, TX
Sun,Aug 4 2024 Sams Burger JointSan Antonio, TX
Wed,Aug 21 2024 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Thu,Aug 22 2024 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Fri,Aug 23 2024 City Winery Boston, MA
Sat,Aug 24 2024 Take Me to the RiverFall River, MA
Sun,Aug 25 2024 Levon Helm StudiosWoodstock, NY
Tue,Aug 27 2024 City WineryNYC, NY
Wed,Aug 28 2024 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Thu,Aug 29 2024 BirchmereAlexandria, VA
Fri,Aug 30 2024 Tin PanRichmond, VA
Sat,Aug 31 2024 Cats CradleCarrboro, NC
Tue,Sep 10 2024 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Wed,Sep 11 2024 Barrymore TheatreMadison, WI
Thu,Sep 12 2024 VivariumMilwaukee, WI
Fri,Sep 13 2024 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL
Sun,Sep 15 2024 Fur Peace RanchPomeroy, OH
Thu,Sep 19 2024 AmericanaFestNashville, TN
Wed,Oct 30 2024 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Sat,Nov 2 2024 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Sat,Feb 22 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sun,Feb 23 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Mon,Feb 24 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Tue,Feb 25 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL

Eilen Jewell

Fri,May 31 2024 QBus ClubLeiden, NL
Sat,Jun 1 2024 Goezot int HofkeOud-turnhout, BELG
Sun,Jun 2 2024 Luxor LiveArnhem, NL
Tue,Jun 4 2024 De OosterpoortDa Groningen, NL
Thu,Jun 6 2024 Sala CapitolSantiago Compostela, ESP
Fri,Jun 7 2024 CanopyMadrid, ESP
Sat,Jun 8 2024 Monterron ParkeaArrasante, ESP
Sun,Jun 9 2024 16 ToneladasArrasante, ESP
Thu,Jul 25 2024 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Fri,Jul 26 2024 Purple FiddleThomas, WV
Sat,Jul 27 2024 Nelsonville Music FestivalNelsonville, OH
Sun,Jul 28 2024 Music Box Supper ClubCleveland, OH
Mon,Jul 29 2024 SPACEEvanston, IL
Tue,Jul 30 2024 Door Community AuditoriumFish Creek, WI
Thu,Aug 15 2024 Pitchfork SocialSalt Spring Island, BC
Fri,Aug 16 2024 The Triple DoorSeattle, WA
Sun,Aug 18 2024 The Frosty BadgerOntario, OR
Tue,Aug 20 2024 Cinder WineryGarden City, ID
Thu,Sep 26 2024 Vinegar Hill Music TheatreArundel, ME
Fri,Sep 27 2024 City Winery Boston, MA

Josh Rouse

Sun,Aug 25 2024 Birmingham Steve PresentsChelsea, AL
Fri,Sep 13 2024 Moorestown Community HouseMoorestown, NJ
Sat,Sep 14 2024 Live at DrewsRingwood, NJ
Sun,Sep 15 2024 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Wed,Oct 9 2024 The Parkway TheatreMinneapolis, MN
Thu,Oct 10 2024 The Bur OakMadison, WI
Fri,Oct 11 2024 Old Town School of Folk Music/ Szold HallChicago, IL
Sat,Oct 12 2024 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Sun,Oct 13 2024 Music Box Supper ClubCleveland, OH

Kevin Gordon

Thu,Jun 20 2024 Southgate House RevivalNewport, KY
Fri,Jun 21 2024 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Sat,Jun 22 2024 Beachland Ballroom & TavernCleveland, OH
Sun,Jun 23 2024 Sportsmens TavernBuffalo, NY
Mon,Jun 24 2024 Rochester International Jazz FestivalRochester, NY
Fri,Jul 19 2024 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL

Los Straitjackets

Thu,Jun 20 2024 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Fri,Jun 21 2024 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Sat,Jun 22 2024 Infinity HallHartford, CT
Sun,Jun 23 2024 Levon Helm StudiosWoodstock, NY
Tue,Jun 25 2024 Tarrytown Music HallTarrytown, NY
Wed,Jun 26 2024 Landmark On Main Street Port Washington, NY
Fri,Jun 28 2024 Palace TheatreManchester, NH
Sat,Jun 29 2024 Solid SoundNorth Adams, MA
Sun,Jun 30 2024 Concerts Under The StarsKing of Prussia, PA
Sat,Aug 10 2024 Wild O FestMexico City, MX

Miss Tess

Fri,Jun 14 2024 The Sails on the SquareHickory, NC
Sat,Jun 15 2024 River Jam 2024Charlotte, NC
Sat,Aug 10 2024 Oak Grove Folk FestivalVerona , VA

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Sat,Jun 15 2024 Sessions at McPike ParkMadison, WI
Thu,Jun 27 2024 WaterFestOshkosh, WI
Fri,Jun 28 2024 The Shitty BarnSpring Green, WI

Sarah Borges

Sun,Sep 8 2024 The FarmstandChocorua, NH
Sat,Feb 22 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sun,Feb 23 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Mon,Feb 24 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Tue,Feb 25 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Wed,Feb 26 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Thu,Feb 27 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Fri,Feb 28 2025 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL

Sonny Landreth

Sun,May 26 2024 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Fri,May 31 2024 The AuditoriumEureka Springs, AR
Fri,Jun 7 2024 Garland Downtown SquareGarland, TX
Fri,Jul 19 2024 Athens Summer Concert SeriesAthens, NY
Sat,Jul 20 2024 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sun,Jul 21 2024 The Blues HollerUxbridge, ON
Sat,Aug 17 2024 Edmonton Blues FestivalEdmonton , AB
Wed,Sep 18 2024 IridiumNew York City, NY
Fri,Sep 20 2024 The State Theatre State College , PA
Sat,Sep 21 2024 The Collective EncoreColumbia, MD
Sun,Sep 22 2024 Tin PanRichmond, VA
Sat,Sep 28 2024 GABBAFestMacon, GA

Sonny Landreth with Cindy Cashdollar

Wed,Jul 31 2024 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Thu,Aug 1 2024 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Fri,Aug 2 2024 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Sat,Aug 3 2024 3SArtsPortsmouth, NH
Sun,Aug 4 2024 The FarmstandChocorua, NH
Thu,Aug 29 2024 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL
Sun,Sep 1 2024 Fur Peace RanchPomeroy, OH

Steve Forbert

Fri,May 31 2024 Ellis TheatrePhiladelphia, MS
Sat,Jun 8 2024 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Sun,Jun 9 2024 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Sun,Jun 16 2024 Sunset Lake ConservacyAsbury Park, NJ
Fri,Jun 28 2024 The Egremont BarnSouth Egremont, MA
Sat,Jun 29 2024 The Bull RunShirley, MA
Sun,Jun 30 2024 The FarmstandChocorua, NH
Sat,Aug 3 2024 Bryn Mawr Twilight ConcertsBryn Mawr, PA
Thu,Sep 12 2024 Ayurprana Listening RoomAsheville, NC
Fri,Sep 13 2024 Sundilla Concert SeriesAuburn, AL
Sat,Sep 14 2024 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Sun,Sep 15 2024 City WineryNashville, TN
Sun,Sep 29 2024 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL
Fri,Oct 4 2024 IridiumNew York City, NY
Sat,Oct 19 2024 Jersey Shore Arts CenterOcean Grove, NJ
Fri,Dec 27 2024 Lizzie Rose Music RoomTuckerton, NJ
Sat,Dec 28 2024 Lizzie Rose Music RoomTuckerton, NJ

The Iguanas

Sun,May 26 2024 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Thu,May 30 2024 The Rabbit HoleNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Jul 13 2024 Big Island Jazz and BluesWaimea, HI
Thu,Sep 12 2024 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL
Fri,Sep 13 2024 Levitt Pavilion DaytonDayton, OH
Wed,Sep 18 2024 IridiumNew York City, NY
Fri,Sep 20 2024 The State Theatre State College , PA
Sat,Sep 21 2024 The Collective EncoreColumbia, MD
Sun,Sep 22 2024 Tin PanRichmond, VA

The Rubinoos

Sun,Jun 2 2024 McCabesSanta Monica, CA
Sat,Jun 29 2024 Summertime Thing FestivalGuerneville, CA
Fri,Jul 26 2024 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sun,Jul 28 2024 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Thu,Aug 1 2024 World Cafe-LoungePhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Aug 2 2024 The Bowery ElectricNYC, NY
Sat,Aug 3 2024 At The TabernacleMt. Tabor, NJ
Sun,Aug 4 2024 Hank Dietles TavernRockville, MD

The Suitcase Junket

Fri,Jun 7 2024 Jamestown Art CenterJamestown, RI
Sat,Jun 8 2024 Iron Horse Music HallNorthampton, MA
Sun,Jun 9 2024 The FarmstandChocorua, NH
Thu,Jun 20 2024 Stone Arch Brew Pub Appleton, WI
Fri,Jun 21 2024 Stone Arch Brew Pub Appleton, WI
Sat,Jun 22 2024 Rieder Homestead ConcertsDelano, MN
Sun,Jun 23 2024 The Turf ClubSt. Paul, MN
Sat,Jul 6 2024 Fitzgeralds American Music FestivalBerwyn, IL
Sun,Jul 7 2024 The Bur OakMadison, WI
Fri,Jul 12 2024 deCordova Sculpture Park & MuseumLincoln, MA
Sat,Jul 13 2024 Riversong Music FestivalHutchinson, MN
Sun,Jul 14 2024 Lamplight SessionsPlover, WI
Wed,Jul 24 2024 Hanover TheatreWorcester, MA
Sat,Sep 7 2024 Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Fri,Sep 27 2024 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sat,Sep 28 2024 Club PassimCambridge, MA

Tim O'Brien

Sun,May 26 2024 Strawberry Music FestivalGrass Valley, CA
Sat,Jun 22 2024 Kaw River Roots FestivalLawrence, KS
Sun,Jun 23 2024 Tree House ConcertsBelle Plaine, KS
Sun,Jul 28 2024 RockyGrassLyons, CO
Sat,Aug 10 2024 Lime Kiln TheatreLexington, VA
Sat,Aug 17 2024 Green Mountain BluegrassManchester Center, VT