Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Thu,Aug 17 2017 Con ClubLewes, UK
Fri,Aug 18 2017 Square & CompassWorth Matravers, UK
Sat,Aug 19 2017 Town Hall “Live”Kirton in Linsey, UK
Sun,Aug 20 2017 American MuseumBath, UK
Sat,Sep 23 2017 PrivateCharlotte, NC
Fri,Sep 29 2017 Sugarlands MountainFestGatlinburg, TN
Sat,Sep 30 2017 The Burrito Bar @ Breeze HillLansing, WV
Fri,Oct 13 2017 Suwanee Roots RevivalLive Oak, FL
Sun,Oct 22 2017 The Purple OnionSaluda, NC
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Godfrey DanielsBethlehem, PA
Thu,Nov 16 2017 The Burren/ WUMB PresentsSomerville, MA
Fri,Nov 17 2017 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Fri,Aug 25 2017 Los Alamos Summer Concert SeriesLos Alamos, NM
Sun,Aug 27 2017 The Coda Concert HouseJoplin, MO
Tue,Aug 29 2017 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Wed,Aug 30 2017 The Beachland TavernCleveland, OH
Thu,Aug 31 2017 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Fri,Sep 1 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,Sep 2 2017 Rhythm & Roots FestivalCharlestown, RI
Sun,Sep 3 2017 Rhythm & Roots FestivalCharlestown, RI
Wed,Sep 6 2017 Stag’s Head Music HallRaleigh, NC
Thu,Sep 7 2017 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Fri,Sep 8 2017 Sails Music SeriesHickory, NC
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Avondale Towne CinemaAvondale Estates, GA
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Bonefire BBQAbingdon, VA
Tue,Sep 12 2017 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Wed,Sep 13 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Thu,Sep 14 2017 Empty GlassCharleston, WV
Fri,Sep 15 2017 IOTA Club & CafeArlington, VA
Sat,Sep 16 2017 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sun,Sep 17 2017 The SaintAsbury Park, NJ
Tue,Sep 19 2017 The Lizard LoungeCambridge, MA
Wed,Sep 20 2017 Union PoolBrooklyn, NY
Thu,Sep 21 2017 HavanaNew Hope, PA
Fri,Sep 22 2017 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Sat,Sep 23 2017 The New England Shake UpSturbridge, MA
Mon,Sep 25 2017 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Wed,Sep 27 2017 FitzGerald’sBerwyn, IL
Thu,Sep 28 2017 Cowboy MonkeyChampaign, IL
Fri,Sep 29 2017 Roots ‘N Blues BBQColumbia, MO
Sat,Sep 30 2017 Gold Hill MesaColorado Springs, CO
Fri,Oct 13 2017 PrivateSilverado, CA
Sun,Oct 29 2017 The Growlers Present Festival 6San Pedro, CA
Sat,Nov 4 2017 Jacksonville PorchFestJacksonville, FL
Sat,Nov 11 2017 PrivateColumbia, CA
Wed,Nov 22 2017 Rhythm RoomPhoenix, AZ
Fri,Nov 24 2017 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Sat,Nov 25 2017 Rockabilly ExtravaganzaRiverside, CA

Charlie Hunter

Fri,Sep 15 2017 The FalconMarlboro, NY
Sat,Sep 23 2017 Indy Jazz FestIndianapolis, IN
Wed,Oct 4 2017 World Cafe Live-UpstairsPhiladelphia, PA
Thu,Oct 5 2017 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Fri,Oct 6 2017 5 Points Music SanctuaryRoanoke, VA
Sun,Oct 8 2017 Elk Creek Cafe + AleworksMillheim, PA
Tue,Oct 10 2017 The Acoustic CafeBridgeport, CT
Wed,Oct 11 2017 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Thu,Oct 12 2017 Salem State UniversitySalem, MA
Fri,Oct 13 2017 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sat,Oct 14 2017 Rockwood Music HallNY, NY
Wed,Nov 1 2017 3S ArtsPortsmouth, NH
Fri,Nov 3 2017 Bucks County Community CollegeNewtown, PA
Fri,Dec 8 2017 Tooth and Nail WineryPaso Robles, CA
Sat,Dec 9 2017 The MintLos Angeles, CA
Sun,Dec 10 2017 Dana Street RoastingMountain View, CA
Tue,Dec 12 2017 BlueShore at Capilano UniversityNorth Vancouver, BC
Wed,Dec 13 2017 Green Frog Cafe Bellingham, WA
Mon,Dec 18 2017 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA

Chris Smither

Fri,Aug 25 2017 Hawk Haven Winery & VineyardRio Grande, NJ
Thu,Sep 14 2017 Tin PanRichmond, VA
Fri,Sep 15 2017 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Sat,Sep 16 2017 New Hope WineryNew Hope, PA
Fri,Sep 29 2017 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Sat,Sep 30 2017 Next Stage ArtsPutney, VT
Thu,Oct 12 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Fri,Oct 13 2017 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Sat,Oct 14 2017 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Sun,Oct 15 2017 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Mon,Oct 16 2017 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Fri,Oct 27 2017 Walters Cultural Arts CenterHillsboro, OR
Sat,Oct 28 2017 Hilltop Music ShopPhoenix, OR
Sun,Oct 29 2017 The Old SteepleFerndale, CA
Fri,Nov 3 2017 Infinity HallNorfolk, CT
Sat,Nov 4 2017 South Shore Folk Music ClubKingston, MA
Thu,Nov 9 2017 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Mudville Music RoomJacksonville, FL
Sat,Nov 11 2017 Riverhawk Music FestivalBrooksville, FL
Fri,Nov 17 2017 May MemorialDeWitt, NY
Thu,Dec 7 2017 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Fri,Dec 15 2017 The Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Wed,Feb 28 2018 House ConcertLakeside, CA
Thu,Mar 1 2018 Museum of Making MusicCarlsbad, CA
Fri,Mar 2 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Sat,Mar 3 2018 Sings Like Hell at Lobero TheatreSanta Barbara, CA
Sun,Mar 4 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Wed,Mar 7 2018 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR
Thu,Mar 8 2018 John G. Shedd Institute for the ArtsEugene, OR
Fri,Mar 9 2018 The Treehouse CafeBainbridge, WA
Sat,Mar 10 2018 St. James HallVancouver, BC
Sun,Mar 11 2018 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Wed,Mar 14 2018 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Thu,Mar 15 2018 Auburn Placer Performing Arts CenterAuburn, CA
Fri,Mar 16 2018 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA

Chuck Prophet

Sun,Sep 3 2017 Rancho NicasioNicasio, CA
Fri,Sep 15 2017 The FillmoreSan Francisco, CA
Fri,Sep 22 2017 Red River Folk FestivalRed River, NM
Sun,Sep 24 2017 GIG Performance SpaceSanta Fe, NM
Sun,Oct 1 2017 HopMonk Tavern Cookout SeriesNovato, CA
Fri,Oct 6 2017 Make Out RoomSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Oct 7 2017 Make Out RoomSan Francisco, CA
Wed,Oct 11 2017 Gonzaga UniversitySpokane, WA
Thu,Oct 12 2017 Fremont Abbey Arts CenterSeattle, WA
Fri,Oct 13 2017 The Old Church Concert HallPortland, OR
Sat,Oct 21 2017 YR 20 Anniversary FestivalCarrboro , NC
Mon,Oct 30 2017 AB ClubBrussels, BE
Tue,Oct 31 2017 PaardDen Haag, NL
Wed,Nov 1 2017 013 PoodiumTilburg, NL
Thu,Nov 2 2017 Het Huis VerlorenHoorn, NL
Fri,Nov 3 2017 N9Eeklo, BE
Sat,Nov 4 2017 Take Root FestivalGroningen, NL
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Sala BeGoodBarcelona, ES
Sat,Nov 11 2017 16 ToneladasValencia, ES
Sun,Nov 12 2017 Kafe AntzokiaBilbao, ES
Mon,Nov 13 2017 El SolMadrid, ES
Tue,Nov 14 2017 Mardi GrasA Coruna, ES
Wed,Nov 15 2017 Sala AcapulcoGijon, ES
Fri,Nov 17 2017 ULULondon, UK
Sat,Nov 18 2017 Trades ClubHebden Bridge, UK
Sun,Nov 19 2017 Belle AngeleEdinburgh, UK
Mon,Nov 20 2017 Clwb Ifor BachCardiff, UK
Tue,Nov 21 2017 La Boule NoireParis, FR
Wed,Dec 6 2017 Coffeehouse Live at St. Andrew’sHouston, TX
Fri,Dec 8 2017 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Sat,Dec 9 2017 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Ponte Vedra Music HallPonte Vedra, FL
Thu,Feb 22 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Feb 23 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sat,Feb 24 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sun,Feb 25 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Mon,Feb 26 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL

Crooked Still

Sat,Sep 16 2017 FreshGrassNorth Adams, MA

Dave Alvin

Thu,Aug 17 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Aug 18 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Sat,Aug 19 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Sat,Aug 19 2017 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Sun,Aug 20 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Mon,Aug 21 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Tue,Aug 22 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Wed,Aug 23 2017 South Broadway Cultural CenterAlbuquerque, NM
Thu,Aug 24 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Tue,Sep 12 2017 PrivateChicago, IL
Wed,Sep 13 2017 SPACEEvanston, IL
Thu,Sep 14 2017 AmericanaFest 2017Nashville, TN
Fri,Oct 20 2017 North Shore Point House ConcertsNorfolk, VA
Sat,Oct 21 2017 YR 20Carrboro, NC
Sun,Oct 22 2017 City Winery-Atlanta Atlanta, GA
Mon,Oct 23 2017 City Winery NashvilleNashville, TN
Wed,Oct 25 2017 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Sat,Oct 28 2017 Memorial Opera HouseValparaiso, IN
Sun,Oct 29 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Mon,Oct 30 2017 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Wed,Nov 1 2017 Hangar TheatreIthaca, NY
Thu,Nov 2 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Fri,Nov 3 2017 Bull RunShirley, MA
Sat,Nov 4 2017 Outpost In The BurbsMontclair, NJ
Wed,Nov 29 2017 The Kessler TheaterDallas, TX
Thu,Nov 30 2017 The Heights TheaterHouston, TX
Fri,Dec 1 2017 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Sat,Dec 2 2017 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Wed,Jan 17 2018 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Thu,Jan 18 2018 EchoplexLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Jan 19 2018 Pappy & Harriets PlacePioneertown, CA
Sat,Jan 20 2018 Harlow’sSacramento, CA
Sun,Jan 21 2018 IndependentSan Francisco, CA
Thu,Jan 25 2018 The Rickshaw TheatreBritish Columbia, BC
Fri,Jan 26 2018 The CrocodileSeattle, WA
Sat,Jan 27 2018 The Star TheaterPortland, OR

Eilen Jewell

Wed,Aug 23 2017 Woodbridge WednesdaysWoodbridge, NJ
Thu,Aug 24 2017 Evenings on the EllipseFairfax, VA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Stag’s Head Music HallRaleigh, NC
Sat,Aug 26 2017 Jam In The TreesBlack Mountain, NC
Sun,Aug 27 2017 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Wed,Aug 30 2017 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Thu,Aug 31 2017 Tin PanRichmond, VA
Fri,Sep 1 2017 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Sat,Sep 2 2017 Mauch Chunk Opera HouseJim Thorpe, PA
Sun,Sep 3 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Mon,Sep 4 2017 Payomet PACNorth Truro, MA
Wed,Sep 6 2017 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Thu,Sep 7 2017 The Word BarnExeter, NH
Fri,Sep 8 2017 Shea TheaterTurners Falls, MA
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Bridge StreetCollinsville, CT
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Narrows Festival of the ArtsFall River, MA
Fri,Oct 6 2017 Rusty Rail LiveMifflinburg, PA
Sat,Oct 7 2017 ROY’s HALLBlairstown, NJ
Sun,Oct 8 2017 La Tourelle Resort & Country InnIthaca, NY
Tue,Oct 10 2017 Laugh BostonBoston, MA
Thu,Oct 12 2017 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Fri,Oct 13 2017 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Oct 14 2017 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Sun,Oct 15 2017 City WineryNYC, NY
Wed,Nov 1 2017 Luxor LiveArnhem, NL
Thu,Nov 2 2017 PatronaatHaarlem, NL
Mon,Nov 6 2017 Bush HallLondon, UK
Wed,Nov 8 2017 Victoria HotelMenai Bridge, , UK
Thu,Nov 9 2017 Raheen House HotelClonmel, IR
Sun,Nov 12 2017 The MazeNottingham, UK
Wed,Nov 15 2017 Kafe AntzokiaBilbao, ES
Thu,Nov 16 2017 Sala AcapulcoGijon, ES
Sat,Nov 18 2017 Sala TunkIrun, ES
Sun,Nov 19 2017 El SolMadrid, ES

Greg Humphreys

Fri,Sep 1 2017 Bar ChordBrooklyn, NY
Thu,Sep 7 2017 Brooklyn Bowl's Sunset Sounds at Industry CityBrooklyn, NY
Fri,Sep 22 2017 PrivateCornelius, NC
Sat,Sep 23 2017 Roots FestRaleigh, NC
Tue,Sep 26 2017 Barley’s TaproomKnoxville, TN
Thu,Sep 28 2017 Bonefire SmokehouseAbingdon, VA
Fri,Sep 29 2017 Muddy Creek Music HallWinston Salem, NC
Sat,Sep 30 2017 217 Brew WorksWilson, NC

Lake Street Dive

Thu,Aug 17 2017 JBGB Free Music SeriesFayetteville, AR
Fri,Aug 18 2017 The Jones AssemblyOklahoma City, OK
Sun,Aug 20 2017 Folks FestivalLyons, CO
Mon,Aug 21 2017 Red Butte GardenSalt Lake City, UT
Tue,Aug 22 2017 The WilmaMissoula, MT
Thu,Aug 24 2017 Britt PavilionJacksonville, OR
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Cuthbert AmphitheaterEugene, OR
Sat,Aug 26 2017 Mountain WinerySaratoga, CA
Mon,Aug 28 2017 LaguMiniAmphitheaterettePetaluma, CA
Tue,Aug 29 2017 Tooth and Nail WineryPaso Robles, CA
Wed,Aug 30 2017 Hollywood BowlLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Sep 1 2017 Jazz Aspen SnowmassSnowmass, CO
Sat,Sep 2 2017 KTAOS Solar CenterTaos, NM
Mon,Sep 4 2017 Crossroads KCKansas City, MO
Wed,Sep 6 2017 House of Blues HoustonHouston, TX
Thu,Sep 7 2017 Acadiana Center for the ArtsLafayette, LA
Fri,Sep 8 2017 Vinyl Music HallPensacola, FL
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Sing Out Loud Music FestivalSt. Augustine, FL

Los Straitjackets

Thu,Aug 17 2017 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Fri,Aug 18 2017 The SinclairCambridge, MA
Sat,Aug 19 2017 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sun,Aug 20 2017 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Tue,Aug 22 2017 The Hangar on the HudsonTroy, NY
Wed,Aug 23 2017 Musikfest CafeBethlehem, PA
Thu,Aug 24 2017 HavanaNew Hope, PA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Dogfish Head BrewingRehoboth Beach, DE
Sat,Aug 26 2017 Asbury Park Surf Music Festival 2017Asbury Park, NJ
Thu,Sep 7 2017 PrivateSan Diego, CA
Fri,Sep 8 2017 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Don the BeachcomberHuntington Beach, CA
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Rhythm RoomPhoenix, AZ
Mon,Sep 11 2017 PrivateLong Beach, CA
Tue,Sep 12 2017 The EchoLos Angeles, CA
Wed,Sep 13 2017 Harlow’sSacramento, CA
Fri,Sep 15 2017 Dante'sPortland, OR
Sat,Sep 16 2017 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Sun,Sep 17 2017 The Rickshaw TheatreVancouver, BC
Thu,Sep 21 2017 KRSH Backyard BBQSanta Rosa, CA
Fri,Sep 22 2017 Great American Music HallSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Sep 23 2017 Moe’sSanta Cruz, CA
Fri,Oct 6 2017 Ponderosa StompNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Oct 7 2017 Ponderosa StompNew Orleans, LA
Wed,Oct 18 2017 The Birchmere - with Nick LoweAlexandria, VA
Fri,Oct 20 2017 Cat’s Cradle - with Nick LoweCarrborro, NC
Sat,Oct 21 2017 The Grey Eagle - with Nick LoweAsheville, NC
Sun,Oct 22 2017 City Winery - with Nick LoweNashville, TN
Tue,Oct 24 2017 Delmar Hall - with Nick LoweSt. Louis, MO
Wed,Oct 25 2017 Knuckleheads Saloon - with Nick LoweKansas City, MO
Fri,Oct 27 2017 Turf Club - with Nick LoweSt Paul, MN
Sat,Oct 28 2017 Turf Club - with Nick LoweSt Paul, MN
Sun,Oct 29 2017 Turner Hall Ballroom - with Nick LoweMilwaukee, WI
Tue,Oct 31 2017 Lincoln Hall - with Nick LoweChicago, IL
Sat,Nov 4 2017 The Regent TheaterLos Angeles, CA

Martha Scanlan

Sat,Aug 19 2017 Camp MeetingEpworth, GA
Sun,Aug 20 2017 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Tue,Sep 5 2017 Americana Song AcademySisters, OR
Wed,Sep 6 2017 Americana Song AcademySisters, OR
Thu,Sep 7 2017 Americana Song AcademySisters, OR
Fri,Sep 8 2017 Sisters Folk FestivalSisters, OR
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Sisters Folk FestivalSisters, OR
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Sisters Folk FestivalSisters, OR
Sat,Sep 23 2017 Private partyFort Collins, CO

Milton

Wed,Aug 23 2017 Musikfest CafeBethlehem, PA
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Take Me To The River FestivalHastings-On-Hudson, NY
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Fri,Sep 15 2017 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Sat,Sep 23 2017 Hancock Shaker Village “Roots” Concert SeriesPittsfield, MA

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Fri,Aug 18 2017 FitzGerald’sBerwyn, IL
Sat,Aug 19 2017 PrivateWindom, MN
Fri,Sep 8 2017 The Blues SaloonSt. Paul, MN
Sat,Sep 9 2017 It’s Not A Walk Block PartyWhitefish Bay, WI
Sat,Sep 30 2017 The Harmony BarMadison, WI

R and B Cadets

Fri,Nov 24 2017 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Nov 25 2017 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

RJ Bloke

Fri,Sep 8 2017 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Don the BeachcomberHuntington Beach, CA
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Rhythm RoomPhoenix, AZ
Tue,Sep 12 2017 The EchoLos Angeles, CA
Wed,Sep 13 2017 Harlow’sSacramento, CA

San Geronimo

Sat,Aug 26 2017 Nicasio Volunteer Fire Department FundraiserNicasio, CA
Sun,Aug 27 2017 Peace Love & Action FestivalSan Geronimo, CA
Sat,Sep 2 2017 Front Porch Music FestivalLivermore, CA
Sat,Sep 23 2017 Camp Deep End IINavarro, CA
Fri,Oct 6 2017 PrivateSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Oct 7 2017 Silo’s NapaNapa, CA
Fri,Nov 17 2017 Peri’s BarFairfax, CA
Sat,Nov 18 2017 PrivateSanta Rosa, CA

Sonny Landreth

Thu,Aug 17 2017 Central Park SessionMadison, WI
Fri,Aug 18 2017 FitzGerald’sBerwyn, IL
Sat,Aug 19 2017 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Sun,Aug 20 2017 Mountain Stage RadioCharleston, WV
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Nanaimo Blues FestivalNanaimo, BC
Mon,Aug 28 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Tue,Aug 29 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Wed,Aug 30 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Thu,Aug 31 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Fri,Sep 1 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Sat,Sep 2 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Thu,Sep 21 2017 La Cigale with Jimmy BuffettParis, FR
Fri,Sep 22 2017 La Cigale with Jimmy BuffettParis, FR
Sat,Sep 23 2017 La Cigale with Jimmy BuffettParis, FR
Sun,Sep 24 2017 229 The VenueLondon, UK
Mon,Sep 25 2017 Auditorium ToscaniniChiari (Brescia), IT
Thu,Sep 28 2017 Rawa Blues Katowice, PL
Fri,Sep 29 2017 Rawa Blues Katowice, PL
Sat,Sep 30 2017 Rawa Blues Katowice, PL
Fri,Dec 15 2017 Old US MintNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Dec 16 2017 The Manship TheatreBaton Rouge, LA

Steve Forbert

Fri,Aug 25 2017 McLoone’sAsbury Park, NJ
Sat,Sep 16 2017 The Roxbury PACSusscanna, NJ
Wed,Sep 27 2017 The Spot on KirkRoanoke, VA
Thu,Sep 28 2017 TheatreNowWilmington, NC
Sat,Sep 30 2017 Mudville GrilleJacksonville, FL
Sun,Oct 1 2017 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Oct 6 2017 Swallow Hill/Daniels HallDenver, CO
Fri,Oct 13 2017 Bull Run Shirley, MA
Sat,Oct 14 2017 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Sun,Oct 15 2017 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Thu,Nov 2 2017 The 9th WardBuffalo, NY
Fri,Nov 3 2017 The DockIthaca, NY
Sat,Nov 4 2017 The Geneseo Riviera TheatreGeneseo, NY
Sun,Nov 5 2017 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Fri,Nov 10 2017 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Sat,Nov 11 2017 Volume Live Music CafeTurnersville, NJ
Sat,Dec 2 2017 Jammin JavaVienna, VA

The Iguanas

Sat,Aug 26 2017 The Grand MagnoliaPascagoula, MS
Fri,Feb 23 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, PA
Sat,Feb 24 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, PA
Sun,Feb 25 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, PA

The Suitcase Junket

Thu,Aug 17 2017 Blue Eyed MuseWilmington, NC
Sat,Aug 19 2017 North Carolina Museum of ArtRaleigh, NC
Wed,Aug 23 2017 The Crepe PlaceSanta Cruz, CA
Thu,Aug 24 2017 Redwood Grove Summer ConcertsBerkeley, CA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Crystal Bay CasinoCrystal Bay, NV
Sat,Aug 26 2017 KC Turner House Concert SeriesSan Francisco, CA
Sun,Aug 27 2017 Tooth and Nail WineryPaso Robles, CA
Wed,Sep 6 2017 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Thu,Sep 7 2017 Empty GlassCharleston, WV
Fri,Sep 8 2017 The Raven HouseLexington, KY
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Davis & Elkins CollegeElkins, WV
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Tue,Sep 12 2017 189 Public HouseEast Aurora, NY
Thu,Sep 14 2017 CityFolk FestivalOttawa, ON
Fri,Sep 15 2017 CityFolk FestivalOttawa, ON
Sat,Sep 16 2017 FreshGrassNorth Adams, MA
Thu,Sep 21 2017 Auburn Public Theatre “Stage Right”Auburn, NY
Fri,Sep 29 2017 Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Sat,Sep 30 2017 The Word BarnExeter, NH
Fri,Oct 6 2017 Higher GroundSouth Burlington, VT
Sat,Dec 9 2017 Live at The Baby GrandWilmington, DE

Thea Gilmore

Mon,Sep 11 2017 Norwich Arts CentreNorwich, UK
Tue,Sep 12 2017 Trades ClubHebden Bridge, UK
Wed,Sep 13 2017 St LukesGlasgow, SCT
Thu,Sep 14 2017 Brewery Arts CentreKendal, UK
Sun,Sep 17 2017 Ther LanternBristol, UK
Tue,Sep 19 2017 The Music RoomLiverpool, UK
Thu,Sep 21 2017 Ropetackle ACShoreham, UK
Fri,Sep 22 2017 Science CentreWinchester, UK
Sun,Sep 24 2017 Town HallDurham, UK
Sat,Oct 14 2017 Civic HallNantwich, UK
Tue,Dec 12 2017 Telfords WarehouseChester, UK

Tim O’Brien

Sat,Aug 26 2017 Jam In The Trees-Pisgah BrewingBlack Mountain, NC
Sun,Sep 17 2017 Pickin’ In The PinesFlagstaff, AZ
Sat,Oct 21 2017 Weis Center at Bucknell UniversityLewisburg, PA
Sun,Nov 5 2017 The Blue DoorOklahoma City, OK
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Sat,Nov 11 2017 Fischer FestFischer, TX
Thu,Nov 16 2017 Best Video Film & Cultural CenterHamden, CT
Fri,Nov 17 2017 The Rubin Museum of ArtNYC, NY
Sat,Jan 27 2018 Fletcher Theater, Progress Energy CenterRaleigh, NC
Fri,Feb 23 2018 The Lensic Performing Arts Center with LunasaSante Fe, NM

Tyler Ramsey

Sat,Nov 18 2017 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC

Western Centuries

Fri,Aug 18 2017 ArtmosphereLafayette, LA
Thu,Aug 31 2017 Strawberry Music FestivalTuolumne, CA
Fri,Sep 1 2017 Strawberry Music FestivalTuolumne, CA
Sat,Sep 2 2017 Ivy RoomAlbany, CA
Tue,Sep 5 2017 AmnesiaSan Francisco, CA
Wed,Sep 6 2017 Don Quixote’s International Music HallFelton, CA
Thu,Sep 7 2017 KRSH Backyard BBQSanta Rosa, CA
Fri,Sep 8 2017 Sisters Folk FestivalSisters, OR
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Sisters Folk FestivalSisters, OR
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Wildwood HotelWillamina, OR
Tue,Sep 12 2017 The Fremont TheaterPortland, OR
Wed,Sep 13 2017 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA